Janet Jackson Rock Witchu Tour Dates

The following dates for the Janet Jackson Rock Witchu Tour have been announced:

September 10 Vancouver, BC GM Place
September 13 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
September 29 Montreal, QC Centre Bell
October 1 Boston, MA TD Banknorth Garden
October 13 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
October 15 Washington, DC Verizon Center
October 17 East Rutherford, NJ Izod Center

To purchase tickets click here.

 

One Response to “Janet Jackson Rock Witchu Tour Dates”

  1. Lyndell M. J. ;)Frm SEATTLE Says:

    OOOoooooo WEEEeeahhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Miss Damita JO Has Done It Agian Ya’LLL>>>>….. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!;) Wow Opening Night in BC Was the Most LIvest Performance I Ever Could’ve Imagined! YES I JUST USED A DOUBLE NEGATIVE!!;) Or POssative if you will! Man It was Amazing although We Showed up Durring “Dosen’t Really Matter” since We Had trouble @ the Border and our MapQuest Directions Flew Out the Window Resulting to 3,000 stops around the local Mimi Marts! But I Literally Ran Through the Halls To My Section (119) To Be Greated By The Amazing Bright White Lights And My Favorite Up Lifting Song in the World!!!!!!!!!!!!! Before I could Evan make it to my seat I was Following the Steps to every Beat On the Beat;) LOL I even heard Someone say, “He’s Good!” Yay..>>> I’ve Been Practicing since The Velvet Rope Tour came on DvD! So Finally Took our seats! Throught the Entire Concert I main Eye Contact with J and All Her Dancers More than Once!!!! Oo And I Even Saw Gil Walk Around My Side of the Stage Durin A Costume Change! And The S&M BIt Was F’in Hot OMG Her Male Dancer’s Were Tearin it up And I was Lovin all The Guy on Guy Stuff of Course!;)Shit We Were the Only Two PPL in our Section Really Getting Live and Hyphy The Entire time!!!!!!! I was Extremely Disappointed with the Croud!!! But It’s All Good We had A Freakin Blast! And I can Honestly Say that Tha $265 of Memorabilia Stuff I Bought was the Best $265 I’ve Ever Spent!!!! YaY OH Yeah And After The Show I Touched All the Tour Busses and Even DiD my Lil FreeStyle/Routine To RoCk Wit You & FeedBack in Front Of Them Since I Miss em in the Beginning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! After The Best Night of my Life! It Ended With Rounds @ the Bar And The Toast Was To An Amazing Opening Night And KickOff Of the Tour!!!!!!!!!!!! GO JAy & The Crew ! The Dancer’s and All the Choreographers Did Great Job!! >>>Great Job Guys!
    I’m So Proud To Say That Ya’LL Did It Agian!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!;);););););)
    P>S> My Favorite Mix of The Night Was The Rap Into LUV OO with the White sick ass Outfits!!!!!!!!! BabyDoll That Thing Was Off the Chains 😉
    Hope to see you in Dalles!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment