Scooter Smiff Ft. Chris Brown – Head Of My Class

4 Responses to “Scooter Smiff Ft. Chris Brown – Head Of My Class”

  1. hey scooter i jus want 2 say that i love your new video head of my class and fresh 2 death im your true #1 fan and i wanted 2 say keep up the good work love u boo

  2. i like it and i think scooter is so cute n my lil sis love him to death so go scooter i love u chris

  3. i hate u u suck get an education don’t be like these low down rappers be like lil wayne and bowwow

  4. SCOOTER i lvw u u is on my favorite rapper list dnt let no hoes tell u dey lvw u n dey yo numba 1 fann no DATZ ME i lvw u iam yo numba 1 fan u da best I LOVE U!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

