Maxwell Live – “Pretty Wings” & “Bad Habits”

7 Responses to “Maxwell Live – “Pretty Wings” & “Bad Habits””

  1. Max was the ish at Radio CIty Music Hall. R&B is finally back! All the newcomers betta take notes!

  2. I was at Maxwell’s concert in NY and it was the best ever!!!!!!!!! I actually saved up my $ to fly from Chicago to see him in NY. He has the most incredible voice and showmanship!!! A first class entertainer with humility!!!!

    Bebee

  3. check out the ‘Til the Cops Come Knockin’ clip, as well. The MAXfam gave Maxwell a special gift during the show. 😉

  4. He did two other new songs too:

    1) Never Do W/Out U (after Sumethin’ Sumethin’ – when he was spanking the mic)g

    2) Cold – after Whenever, Wherever, Whatever

  5. Maxwell was amazing at Radio City! It was the best concert of my life! I love him I love him I love him. It was worth the hundreds of dollars I spent to sit up in the front! 🙂 Amazing! He will be singing at my wedding.

  6. I LOVE HIM. Saw him in Richmond, VA and it was the BEST experience of my life. He is truly amazing. No one can compare.

  7. SAW MAX IN GREENSBORO NC AND THERE CAN ONLY BE ONE! AND THAT IS MAXWELL. I NEVER WANT TO GO TO CONCERTS BECAUSE I DON’T THINK THAT YOU GET YOUR MONEYS WORTH, NO COMPLAINTS ABOUT THAT WITH MAXWELL HE IS WORTH EVERY PENNY MY HUSBAND AND I SPENT AND MORE. I WOULD GLADLY DO IT EVERYTIME HE COMES TO NORTH CAROLINA

Leave a Reply

