Alicia Keys Tour Dates

alicia-keys-promo-2.jpg

Alicia Keys is going a two month tour with Jordin Sparks as the opening act.

April 19: Hampton, Va. (Hampton Coliseum)
April 20: Philadelphia (Liacouras Center)
April 22: Pittsburgh (Petersen Events Center)
April 24: Chicago (Allstate Arena)
April 26: Columbus, Ohio (Value City Arena)
April 27: St. Louis (Scottrade Center)
April 30: Minneapolis (Target Center)
May 1: Kansas City, Mo. (Sprint Center)
May 5: Los Angeles (TBA)
May 9: Las Vegas (MGM Grand Garden)
May 10: San Jose, Calif. (HP Pavilion)
May 12: Phoenix (Jobing.com Arena)
May 14: Dallas (Nokia Theatre)
May 18: Houston (Toyota Center)
May 22: New Orleans (New Orleans Arena)
May 24: Tampa, Fla. (St. Pete Times Forum)
May 25: Miami (American Airlines Arena)
May 28: Atlanta (Philips Arena)
May 30: Greensboro, N.C. (Coliseum)
May 31: Cincinnati (U.S. Bank Arena)
June 3: Detroit (Joe Louis Arena)
June 5: Cleveland (Wolstein Center)
June 6: Toronto (Air Canada Centre)
June 8: Montreal (Bell Centre)
June 11: Boston (TD Bank North Garden)
June 13: Washington, D.C. (Verizon Center)
June 15: Baltimore (1st Mariner Arena)
June 17: Newark, N.J. (Prudential Center)
June 18: New York (Madison Square Garden)

Source

7 Responses to “Alicia Keys Tour Dates”

  1. i love alicia keys she is my star and my rolemodel.Most people say I look like her thats why she’s my rolemodel.i will loveeeeeeeeeee to meet Alicia I wish that she would come to South-Africa and wish that she would come visit me.I wish her also the best for the future in her singing career and outside her career.
    p.s my number is +0795065030 and i listen tom all her songs and Im her number 1 fan……..

  2. u are fine has hell

  3. Big Boy Austin Says:

    Yo, u thnk kelly is a # 1 fan of Alicia, thats crap my locker, my room are all shrines too Alicia.I may be only 15 but idc i would go out with Alicia in a heart beat. Alicias CD Teenage Love is my favorite, i absolutly love Alicia!! omg dashavo!!

  4. alicia keys is sexxxxxxxxxxy. i am writing about her for my descriptive writing paper in creative writing…thatll be fun.

    Alicia if your reading this will you marry me?

  5. Victor B. Ogutu Says:

    Hi, am in Africa/Kenya/Kisumu city. Alicia is my idol… I like her attitude towards life .She is the only singer who has kept it real (i.e totally human even in success… that is catchy… coupled with her sexy voice and image… she is a knockout. Keep up with humanitarian work and if its meant (fatefully) you will meet me before our sunset days. Long live Alicia!!!

  6. IF SHE WANT TO BE MY WIFE .. OR THE SAME . GIRL ,..
    I LOVE YOU SO ALICIA KEYS .. MAYBE IN DREAM .

Leave a Reply

